SUPERIOR FRENCH BULLDOG PUPPIES AS LOW AS $2,290     0% FINANCING

French Bulldog puppies as low as $2,290

0% FINANCING

Icons
(855) 373-6244
9am - 9pm EST
Easton, PA 18042

Our Reviews

Total Reviews: 59
Help our puppies future families make a choice by leaving a review:
David Wert
David Wert02/04/2023
Just wanted to let people known. We adopted 2 Frenchies my wifes idea grrrr. Boys had there 1st vet appt Vet said beautiful healthy pups ! They are potty trained and doing great .Here is Nico the lilac one and Zeuze the blue one .
Eric Van Leuvan
Eric Van Leuvan01/28/2023
You can tell David really cares about the puppies he sells, and our family can’t thank you enough! Reggie (Hamish) is such a part of us already and we couldn’t love him more. He is goofy, energetic and a massive sweetheart. The kids love him so much, and he love them! Thanks again! You really can’t go wrong buying from frenchies kingdom!
Jonathan & Brina
Jonathan & Brina01/18/2023
I was looking to gift my wife and daughter a puppy for Christmas I didn’t know how to go about it so I just sat and went on a search hunt for a couple months and that’s when I found the perfect French Bulldog breeder once i knew where the breeder was located I was super pumped to know he was just about two hour away from me. Let me just say David was friendly, VERY informative about the breed and the transaction went so smoothly, He made sure everything went well. David is quick to respond if you have any questions. I am so happy to have purchase my boy (Elvis) he is one energetic, happy healthy little puppy and cute as a button. We love him!!! I have attached a picture of him
Patty
Patty01/13/2023
David was very helpful in selecting my boy (Gizmo). He took the time to answer all of my questions. It’s been 3 weeks since Gizmo came home and he is doing great! Lovable, playful and healthy. Would recommend FrenchiesKingdom to anyone looking for a frenchie!
Ngwese Verkis
Ngwese Verkis01/10/2023
I bought my French bulldog puppy. very healthy and playful
Liane Lambert
Liane Lambert 01/04/2023
Our baby Blu - Cant say enough about Frenchie's Kingdom. From my first phone call with many questions to picking her up was a great experience. highly recommend. this is our Blue Tan Baby gIrl. and she is perfect! Thanks again
Patty
Patty12/31/2022
I purchased Gizmo (formerly known as Emory) two days ago. This boy is so smart, loving and adorable. David is great, he takes great care of these babies and is very helpful. I definitely recommend frenchieskingdom!
Gianna
Gianna12/29/2022
Great experience with Frenchies Kingdom. Mario is an awesome puppy and we couldnt be happier with him. From the beginning to when we picked our puppy up Frenchies Kingdom was fantastic.
Derrick Whitehead
Derrick Whitehead12/16/2022
Purchased Bison and Ivy at the end of May. Healthy, love able, beautiful dogs. The boy Bison is full of love and affection. The girl Ivy is a handful….active and headstrong. Both are the pure definition of companion dogs. ,
Denise and Joe
Denise and Joe12/03/2022
Had a great experience with Frenchie's Kingdom. All the puppies looked very healthy and sociable. We just adore our little boy. He fit in the moment he walked through our door. Thank you so much David.
Winston
Winston12/02/2022
“Thought you’d enjoy this picture!” We do!!!
Darnell
Darnell11/27/2022
Amazing service will be coming back have a great temperament puppy fully healthy and fit perfect for my family thanks again
Mary Strycharski
Mary Strycharski11/24/2022
Tank is such a sweet boy, so beautiful. He’s made our family complete. We got him in July 2022 . He’s now 7 months old and doing great. Would definitely recommend Frenchies Kingdom, they really care about there pups
Julia
Julia 11/23/2022
We had the greatest experience with Frenchies Kingdom. We reserved online and David came to our home with our new pup along with his crate and food. He gave us a ton of information about our new puppy, which made the process very smooth. Our pup is such a love, so easy going and smart, we can’t wait to watch him grow! I absolutely would recommend Frenchies Kingdom to anyone interested in adding a new furry friend to their family!
Dawson
Dawson11/18/2022
“We’re so happy to have her. She’s a perfect fit and we love her so much already”
Dory
Dory11/13/2022
I knew nothing about purchasing dogs from breeders. David gave me the great information for french bulldog care when I picked Jax up. I wanted two when I first got Jax but decided against it. It was the right decision but I couldn't get my mind off of getting a second one for companionship. David and Frenchies Kingdom were so great I went back six months later to pick up Layla. Both dogs were healthy and happy. Jax was recommended to have nares surgery (impacted nostrils) by the vet to have reduced risk of respiratory issues later in life. It was low risk, done while he was neutered, and recovered quickly. I was also told by the vet it is an option for Layla as well. It is common for the breed no matter where you buy, and usually not necessary unless they actually develop breathing problems but if you want to avoid it all together maybe look for nostrils that are wide. Otherwise, my babies are great and am so appreciative of David and team. Thank you again.
Lisa FL
Lisa FL11/09/2022
We have just purchased a beautiful boy that is incredibly awesome we took him to the vet super healthy he is everything that was explained David was able to FaceTime me and this is the first time I have ever purchased a puppy sight unseen until FaceTime but I trusted him completely and I must say that the outcome was fantastic he was shipped to Florida via plane and David helped bring him to the airport for me I look forward to purchasing another shortly because as they say Frenchy’s are like potato chips and you can never just have one
Brianna
Brianna10/22/2022
We are beyond happy with our puppy (happy), she was worth the drive! She will be a great new addition to our family! Thank you so much, your the best !
Emily
Emily10/20/2022
Best Frenchie Breeder hands down! He held my boy for me until it was a convenient time for me. I got my boy Seven banks at 12 weeks old he is now he’s 15 weeks today and almost fully trained. Listens to all simple commands and uses a weewee pad to pee at all times we are still working on #2 but he is all around perfect . And I truly believe perfect puppies come from perfect breeders !!! So THANK YOU !
 Bridgette
Bridgette 10/12/2022
We purchased our bundle of joy this past Saturday and we couldn’t be happier. We took him yesterday to the vet and he received a clean bill of health. When we purchase him, we were told what type of personality Diego had and what to expect the first true days and he was right. Even after we purchased our baby boy, the breeder still picked up the phone and answered our questions . The breeder was extremely knowledgeable. He did not rush us while we were trying to decide on which puppy to purchase. I would definitely recommend this breeder , not to mention he is the most reasonable breeder I came across.
Shannon
Shannon09/25/2022
Everything went so smooth and easy! I would use this company in a heartbeat. David communicates with you and answers all your questions! Soo happy with my purchase
Kelly
Kelly09/02/2022
Bought our puppy a month ago we couldn't be happier she is perfect . We highly recommend Frenchies Kingdom had a amazing experience with the whole process .All the dogs looked so adorable and healthy . Will be using frenchies kingdom in the future.
Tracy
Tracy 07/06/2022
I got my puppy on New Years day and she was beautiful. I have had her for 7 months and she is so loving and cuddly with a very energetic personality. I changed her name and she has adjusted wonderfully to our home. She is a Frenchie bull headed and stubborn when it comes to certain things. Loves the creek and water so long as she can stand in it.
Ana
Ana07/03/2022
I absolutely love my Frenchie baby! My experience with Frenchies Kingdom was amazing from the start. My calls were always either answered right away or returned quickly if I left a message. My pup (Apollo on the site) was reasonably priced and has the best temperament and is so smart! The only delay we ran in to was with the vet check because his vet had to reschedule for a couple of days due to other emergencies. I love that they are so focused on providing a healthy puppy that they won't let them leave until they have been vet cleared. He makes our family complete ♥️ I would recommend Frenchies Kingdom to anyone looking for a French Bulldog puppy.